CANDIDATES WHO HAVE FILED

2014 CANDIDATE DECLARATIONS
(W) -Withdrawal       (E) - Eliminated at Convention       (EP) - Eliminated in Primary    
U.S. House of Representatives - Congressional District #1
State of Utah - 2 year term
See Utah Elections page: http://elections.utah.gov/election-resources/2014-candidate-filings
Attorney General
State of Utah - 2 year term
See Utah Elections page: http://elections.utah.gov/election-resources/2014-candidate-filings
Utah State Senate
District # 18 - 4 year term
Ann Millner 1786 Beus Drive, Ogden, UT 84403 801-392-4405 ann@annmillner.com www.annmillner.com
Republican
Mat Wenzel 1021 24th St., Ogden, UT 84401 801-859-8360 matwenzel@gmail.com
Democratic
Dwight Steffner 724 24th St. #4, Ogden, UT 84401 801-328-0378 Libertarian  
Lars Birkeland 5927 Dartmouth Drive, Morgan, UT 84050 801-927-7693 larslbirkeland@gmail.com www.larsbirkeland.com
Republican
E
Utah State House of Representatives
District # 7 - 2 year term
Camille L. Neider 527 E. 3575 N., North Ogden, UT 84414 801-803-9332 cneider@comcast.net
Democratic
 
Roger S. Condie 1270 N. Liberty Ave., Ogden, UT 84404 801-564-7283 roger.condie@gmail.com
Libertarian
 
Justin Fawson 1205 E. 2325 N., North Ogden, UT 84414 801-781-0016 vote@justinfawson.com www.justinfawson.com
Republican
Craig L. Dearden 1811 Fruitland Drive, Ogden, UT 84414 801-726-7011 cd64vette@gmail.com  
Republican
W
Dan Deuel 788 Simoron Dr., Ogden, UT 84404 801-896-3668 dan@dandeuel.com www.dandeuel.com
Republican
EP
District # 8 - 2 year term
Jess McClelland 1530 Capitol St., Ogden, UT 84401 801-580-9314 jessmcclelland@gmail.com
Republican
W
Gage Froerer 8067 E. 1050 S., Huntsville, UT 84317 801-391-4233 gage0505@msn.com votegage.com
Republican
John H. Thompson 1506 24th, Ogden, UT 84401 801-621-1808 johnhthompson@aol.com
Democratic
 
District # 9 - 2 year term
Jeremy Peterson 2227 Jefferson Avenue, Ogden, UT 84401 801-390-1480 jpeterson@xmission.com mrpetersonsperspectives.blogspot.com
Republican
Steve Olsen 561 Canyon Road, Ogden, UT 84404 801-390-3915 steveforleg9@gmail.com olsensl.wix.com/steveforutah
Democratic
District # 10 - 2 year term
Dixon M. Pitcher 6470 Bybee Drive, Ogden, UT 84403 801-710-9150 dixon@jumping.com
Republican
Eric D. Irvine 2974 Brinker Ave., Ogden, UT 84403 801-648-4764 ericirvine@weberdemocrats.org www.ericdirvine.com
Democratic
District # 11 - 2 year term
Amy Steed Morgan 261 E. 5150 S., Washington Terrace, UT 84405 801-645-5635 amysmorgan@gmail.com
Democratic
Brad Dee 111 W. 5600 S., Washington Terrace, UT 84405 801-479-5495 bdee@le.utah.gov www.repbraddee.com
Republican
District # 12 - 2 year term
Joseph Marrero 2182 W. 5600 S. #17, Roy, UT 84067 385-319-3419 vote4marrero@gmail.com
Democratic
Mike Schultz 2135 N. 4500 W., Hooper, UT 84315 801-564-7618 voteschultz12@gmail.com www.voteforschultz.com
Republican
 
Richard A. Greenwood 3704 W. 6050 S., Roy, UT 84067 801-452-3113 rgreenwood@le.utah.gov
Republican
W
District # 29 - 2 year term
Lee B. Perry 977 W. 2390 S., Perry, UT 84302 435-734-2864 lperry977@comcast.net
www.leeperryutah.com
Republican
Alan Yorgason 4279 W. 1400 N., Plain City, UT 84404 801-731-1214
Democratic
County Offices
Assessor - 6 year term
John Ulibarri 1459 E. 5600 S., South Ogden, UT 84403 801-510-2323 vote4johnu@gmail.com   Republican
Attorney - 4 year term
Rick T. Westmoreland 6096 S. 1250 E., South Ogden, UT 84405 801-928-1978 rick@voterick.info Republican E
Chris Allred 1634 Navajo Drive, Ogden, UT 84403 801-475-0241 chris@allredforcountyattorney.com   Republican
Clerk/Auditor - 4 year term
Neil Aaron Hansen 1031 Capitol St., Ogden, UT 84401 801-393-1514 neilahansen@gmail.com voteforhansen.com Democratic
Ricky D. Hatch 1285 27th Street, Ogden, UT 84403 801-668-0909 ricky.hatch@gmail.com www.rickyhatch.com Republican
Commissioner Seat A - 4 year term
James Humphreys 2849 Polk Avenue, Ogden, UT 84403 801-589-0583 james@jameshumphreys.net www.jameshumphreys.net Republican E
James Ebert 1754 N. 1350 W., Farr West, UT 84404 801-710-0788 jamesebert1@hotmail.com www.ebert4weber.com Republican
Jan M. Zogmaister 4540 S. 4500 W., West Haven, UT 84401 801-731-2456 janzogmaister@gmail.com votejanz.com Republican E
Commissioner Seat B - 4 year term
Kerry W. Gibson 5454 W. 1150 S., Ogden, UT 84404 801-731-8071 kerrywgibson@gmail.com   Republican
Recorder/Surveyor - 6 year term
Leann Kilts 2311 N. 5100 W., Plain City, UT 84404 801-644-0938 leannkilts@gmail.com

leannkilts.blogspot.com

Republican
Ernest Rowley 3648 W. 6050 S., Roy, UT 84067 801-985-3918 ernest.rowley@hotmail.com
1ernestrowley.blogspot.com
Republican EP
Sheriff - 4 year term
Terry L. Thompson 2878 N. 3650 W., Plain City, UT 84404 801-940-7266 terry@sheriffthompson.us
www.sheriffthompson.us
Republican
Treasurer - 6 year term
Jared B. Erickson 552 10th St., Ogden, UT 84404 801-668-9824 ericksontreasurer@gmail.com Democratic
John B. Bond 2147 W. 6000 S., Roy, UT 84067 801-710-9297 johnbond14@comcast.net Republican
State School Board
District #1 - 4 year term
Terryl Warner 623 Anderson Ave., Hyrum, UT 84319 435-512-5241 terryl_warner@yahoo.com N/A
Lydia Nuttall 5597 Highland Ct., Mountain Green, UT 84050 801-876-3112 lydianuttall@centurylink.net lydianuttall.com N/A
Jennie L. Earl 2860 S. Morgan Valley Dr., Morgan, UT 84050 801829-0620 jinnamon@gmail.com N/A  
Bryce B. Day 2250 S. 450 W., Perry, UT 84302 801-645-8847 bryce.day@besd.net N/A  
Matthew Barr 755 W. Hardscrabble Rd., Morgan, UT 84050 801-829-8199 matt@barrphoto.com N/A  
Kera Birkeland 5927 Dartmouth Dr., Mountain Green, UT 84050 801-876-3591 kerabirk@gmail.com N/A  
Lanelle Brougli Butterfield 3929 Summer Ridge Rd., Morgan, UT 84050 801-668-1578 lanelleb@adznenz.com N/A  
District #2 - 4 year term
Willard Z. Maughan 3241 Polk Ave, Ogden, UT 84403 801-621-0050 maughanwillardz@yahoo.com N/A  
Christie Moore 2840 N. 200 W., North Ogden, UT 84414 801-510-6634 chrisim001@aol.com N/A  
Kaye Wilson 509 E. 3600 N., North Ogden, UT 84414 801-317-4580 peach.worm@comcast.net N/A  
Teresa Noel Hislop 4875 S. 2700 W., Roy, UT 84067 801-775-0073 thislop@msn.com N/A  
Mark T. Jenkins 1920 N. 4425 W., Plain City, UT 84404 801-731-5360 mark@gwsupply.com N/A  
Jana Rae Shaw 651 E. 3525 N., North Ogden, UT 84414 801-695-2014 janarae.shaw@gmail.com N/A  
Reed F. Spencer 1319 W. 3800 N., Pleasant View, UT 84414 385-333-6207 rfspenc@msn.com N/A  
Amie L. Campbell 1310 E. 29th Street, Ogden, UT 84403 801-647-1190 acampbell@ogdenprep.org N/A W
Heather Deuel 788 Simoron Dr., Ogden, UT 84404 801-637-4969 heather@dandeuel.com N/A  
Ogden School Board
District #2 - 4 year term
Steven L. Marker 1667 E. 1250 S., Ogden, UT 84404 801-510-1946 markers@ogdensd.org N/A  
Douglas B. Barker 514 Cross Street, Ogden, UT 84404 801-393-8743 dbjbarker1@yahoo.com N/A
District # 4 - 2 year term
Dori Stauffer Mosher 2459 Tyler Avenue, Ogden, UT 84401 801-725-4182
dorimosher@hotmail.com
N/A
Jeffrey Heiner 2309 Buchanan Avenue, Ogden, UT 84401 801-781-0400 jeffreyheiner@msn.com N/A
District #7 - 4 year term
Joyce J. Wilson 979 27th Street, Ogden, UT 84403 801-644-5712 wilsonj@ogdensd.org N/A
Aaron G. Garza 2436 Jackson Ave., Ogden, UT 84401 801-332-9296 aaronggarza@gmail.com N/A
Weber School Board
District #1 - 4 year term
Bruce Larsen 3197 N. 875 W., Pleasant View, UT 84414 801-698-2328 doctorandnurse1@msn.com N/A
Dean L. Oborn 3633 N. 1000 W., Pleasant View, UT 84414 801-782-3207 doborn@gmail.com
N/A
District #2 - 4 year term
Mitsuko Mitzi Kawaguchi 2185 W. 4950 S., Roy, UT 84067 801-825-1750 N/A
District #3 - 4 year term
Steven C. Elsnab 4507 Jefferson Ave., South Ogden, UT 84403 801-479-3186 wsdbelsnab@yahoo.com N/A EP
Brent W. Richardson 2383 E. Regency Drive, Uintah, UT 84403 801-725-6949 brentwrichardson@gmail.com N/A
John W. Bradley 802 E. South Heights Circle, South Ogden, UT 84403 801-476-8229 john.fundaze@hotmail.com N/A  
District #6 - 4 year term
Scott L. Hansen 6065 N. 2250 E., Liberty, UT 84310 801-648-6476 scottlhansen@gmail.com N/A
Janis Christensen 1233 E. 2250 N., North Ogden, UT 84414 801-782-5600 janischristensen@gmail.com N/A
Judicial Retention
Utah Supreme Court Judge - 6 year term
See Utah Elections page: http://elections.utah.gov/election-resources/2014-candidate-filings  
Court of Appeals Judge - 6 year term
See Utah Elections page: http://elections.utah.gov/election-resources/2014-candidate-filings
2nd District Court Judges - Davis, Morgan and Weber Counties - 6 year term
Yes/No Shall John R. Morris, Jr. be retained in the office of Judge of the District Court of the Second Judicial District? Filed
Yes/No Shall Noel S. Hyde be retained in the office of Judge of the District Court of the Second Judicial District? Filed  
Yes/No Shall Thomas L. Kay be retained in the office of Judge of the District Court of the Second Judicial District? Filed  
Yes/No Shall Robert J. Dale be retained in the office of Judge of the District Court of the Second Judicial District? Filed  
2nd District Juvenile Court Judge - Davis, Morgan and Weber Counties - 6 year term
Yes/No Shall Jeffrey J. Noland be retained in the office of Judge of the Juvenile Court of the Second Juvenile Court District? Filed
Yes/No Shall Michelle E. Heward be retained in the office of Judge of the Juvenile Court of the Second Juvenile Court District? Filed
Yes/No Shall Sherene T. Dillon be retained in the office of Judge of the Juvenile Court of the Second Juvenile Court District? Filed  
Municipal Judges of Weber County - 6 year term
Yes/No Shall Reuben J. Renstrom be retained in the office of Judge of the Harrisville City Justice Court? Filed
Yes/No Shall Reuben J. Renstrom be retained in the office of Judge of the Riverdale City Justice Court? Filed