Weber County Home
Weber County Search

Weber County Government
Department Pages

Weber Arts Council


Weber County Offices
A three member commission and seven other county officers are elected on a partisan ballot. County Offices are located at the following address:
    The Weber Center
    2380 Washington Blvd.
    Ogden, Utah 84401

    Weber County Commission
    Meetings:  Commission Meetings are held on Tuesdays at 10:00 a.m.(unless otherwise publicly noted) in the Weber Center, Commission Chambers (1st floor). Public hearings may also be scheduled for 6:00 p.m.
      Party Local Phone Next Election
    Kerry W. Gibson R (801)399-8406 2014
    Jan M. Zogmaister R (801)399-8406 2014
    Matthew Bell R (801)399-8406 2016

    County Officers
    County Officers are elected in even-number non-presidential years for four-year terms.

    Office Name Party Local Phone Next Election
    Assessor John Ulibarri R (801)399-8572 2014
    Attorney Dee W Smith D (801)399-8377 2014
    Clerk/Auditor Ricky Hatch R (801)399-8400 2014
    Recorder/Surveyor Ernest D. Rowley, PLS R (801)399-8441


    Sheriff Terry L. Thompson R (801)778-6602


    Treasurer John B. Bond R (801)399-8454 2014


Other Elected Offices

Select an office link below to view current office holders:


*Click on the map below to determine who your State Legislators are: