Weber County Home
Weber County Search

Weber County Government
Department Pages

Weber Arts Council

Weber County Municipal Contacts

Farr West

Lindsay Afuvai, City Recorder

1896 N 1800 W

Farr West, UT 84404

Phone:  801-731-4187

Fax:  801-731-7732

E-mail:  lindsay@farrwestcity.com

City Website: www.farrwestcity.net

Pleasant View

Laurie Hellstrom, City Recorder

520 W Elberta Drive

Pleasant View, UT 84414

Phone:  801-782-8529

Fax:  801-782-0539

E-mail:  lhansen@pleasantviewcity.com

City Website:  www.pleasantviewcity.com

Harrisville

Jennie Knight, City Recorder

363 W Independence Blvd

Harrisville, UT 84404

Phone:  801-782-4100

Fax:  801-782-1449

E-mail:  jknight@cityofharrisville.com

City Website: www.cityofharrisville.com

Riverdale

Ember Herrick , City Recorder

4600 S Weber River Drive

Riverdale, UT 84405

Phone:  801-394-5541 ext 1232

Fax:  801-399-5784

E-mail:  eherrick@rc.utah.gov

City Website:  www.riverdalecity.com

Hooper

Judy Lee Murray, City Recorder

5580 W 4600 S

Hooper, UT 84315

Phone: 801-732-1064

E-mail:  hoopercity@hotmail.com

City Website: www.hoopercity.com

Roy

Amy Mortenson, City Recorder

5051 S 1900 W

Roy, UT 84067

Phone:  801-774-1020

Fax:  801-774-1030

E-mail:  amortenson@royutah.org

City Website:  www.royutah.org

Huntsville

Gail Ahlstrom, Town Clerk

7309 E 200 S (P.O. Box 267)

Huntsville, UT 84317

Phone:  801-745-3420

Fax:  801-745-1792

E-mail:  gailahlstrom@hotmail.com

City Website:  www.huntsvilletown.com

South Ogden

Leesa Kapetanov, City Recorder

3950 S Adams Ave Ste 1

South Ogden, UT 84403

Phone:  801-622-2707

Fax:  801-399-4410

E-mail:  lkapetanov@southogdencity.com

City Website:  www.southogdencity.com

Marriott-Slaterville

Becky Burt, City Recorder

1570 W 400 N

Marriott-Slaterville, UT 84404

Phone:  801-627-1919

Fax:  801-627-1880

E-mail:  becky.mscity@webpipe.net

Uintah

Darinda Wardell , City Recorder

2191 E 6550 S

Uintah, UT 84405

Phone:  801-479-4130

E-mail:  uintahcity@qwestoffice.net

City Website:  www.uintahcity.com

North Ogden

Annette Spendlove, City Recorder

505 E 2600 N

North Ogden, UT 84414

Phone: 801-737-9830

Fax: 801-731-2219

E-mail:  aspend@northogdencity.com

City Website:  www.northogdencity.com

Washington Terrace

Amy Rodriguez, City Recorder

5249 S Southpointe Dr

Washington Terrace, UT 84405

Phone:  801-395-8281

Fax:  801-393-1921

E-mail:  amy@washingtonterracecity.org

City Website:  wt.govoffice.com

Ogden City

Tracy Hansen, City Recorder

2549 Washington Blvd #210

Ogden, UT 84401

Phone:  801-629-8150

Fax:  801-629-8154

E-mail:  tracyhansen@ogdencity.com

City Website:  www.ogdencity.com

West Haven

Shanda Reney, City Recorder

4150 S 3900 W

West Haven, UT 84401

Phone:  801-731-4519

Fax:  801-731-1002

E-mail:  shandar@westhavencity.com

City Website:  www.westhavencity.com

Plain City

Diane Hirschi, City Recorder

4160 W 2200 N

Plain City, UT 84404

Phone:  801-731-4908

Fax:  801-731-8619

E-mail: dianeh@plaincityutah.org

City Website:  www.plaincityutah.org

Special Districts

The link below provides contact information for Special Districts that may be holding an election during a municipal election year.

Special District's Contact Information