OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

Sheriff Terry L. Thompson



Personnel Order

To: All WCSO Staff

From: Sheriff Terry Thompson

CC:

Date: 06-January-2012

Re: Shift change #12-01

Effective 06-January-2012, the following assignment changes will be made in conjunction with the schedule change:

Enforcement Division:

Deputies Camille Colvin and Cameron Hartman will transfer to the Washington Terrace Precinct.

Sergeant Ron Kendell and Deputies Bowdie Malan, John Millaway, and Colby Ryan will transfer to the North Precinct.

Sergeant Mike Streker and Deputies Denton Harper, AJ Horting, and Matt Nelson will transfer to the West Precinct.

Corrections Division:

Corporal Ken Aldridge and Deputy Sherida Malan will transfer to Admission/Release Booking. Corporal Chad Christensen and Deputy Keith Kippen will transfer to Admission/Release Property.

Deputy Chad McCrary will transfer to the Kiesel Facility Operations.

Deputies Trent Wilson, Kelli Worthen Murray, and Rob Shaner will transfer to 12th Street Operations.