OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

 Sheriff Terry L. Thompson
 WEBER COUNTY

 Personnel Order
 Sheriff's OFFICE

 To:
 All WCSO Staff

 From:
 Sheriff Terry Thompson

 CC:
 Date:
 04-January-2013

 Re:
 Corrections Division Shift Change
 #13-05

Effective 04-January-2013, Deputies Bobbi Bailey, Tyson Komer, and Wayne Moss will be reassigned to 12th Street Housing.

Deputy Jarrod Irvin will be reassigned to Admission/Release.

Deputies Shawndra Bingham, Jack Alexander, and Adam Wilson will be reassigned to Kiesel Operations.